Events

Legends Academy 6-7pm

Dates
Monday, March 4, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020

Time
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Location
North- Jerry R. Junkins Elementary School, 2808 Running Duke Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006
South/Lake Highlands- Next Level Sports Group, 9876 Chartwell Dr, Dallas, TX 75243